St. Dominic Catholic Church

2002 Merton Ave | Los Angeles, CA 90041 | (323) 254-2519

Parish Staff

pastorFr. Michael Fones, OP
Pastor
pastor@saintdominics.org 

 

Fr. Francis Goode, OP
Associate Pastor
francis.goodeop@gmail.com

 

Deacon MichaelRev. Dr. Michael Finochiarro
Deacon
dandmfino@earthlink.net

 

Sr. Ana Lilia Martinez, OP
Pastoral Associate
anliremaop@gmail.com



Sr. Joyanne Sullivan, SNDSr. Joyanne Sullivan, SND
Director of
Catechetical Formation

sr.joyanne@saintdominics.org
 

Michelle Perez
co-Director of Religious
Education

michelle@saintdominics.org


Christina GarciaChristina Garcia
co-Director of Religious
Education

christina@saintdominics.org

Connie GuerreroConnie Guerrero
Religious Education
Coordinator

connie@saintdominics.org
 

Greg Cornell
Director of Development
cornell@stdominicla.us



Rudy AcostaRudy Acosta
Director of Music
ra.acosta@verizon.net

 

Mario GarciaMario Garcia
Administrative Assistant
mario@saintdominics.org 

 

Cecilia Treat
Parish Secretary
info@saintdominics.org
cecilia@saintdominics.org
 

Roseann Valencia
Receptionist
rosanna@saintdominics.org

 

Ana MaComberAna Macomber
Receptionist
ana@saintdominics.org

 

Jesús Mercado Jesus Mercado  
Facilities Manager
 

"Being Christian is not the result of an ethical choice or a lofty idea, but the encounter with an event, a person, which gives life a new horizon and a decisive direction.”

Pope Benedict XVI, God is Love (Deus Caritas Est),  December 25, 2005