St. Dominic Catholic Church

2002 Merton Ave | Los Angeles, CA 90041 | (323) 254-2519

 

Fr. Jude Eli, O.P.

Preaching Series - 2021

Schedule & Information

Saint Mary Parish - Anacortes, Washington

Preaching Schedule September 2021

 

 

Weekend:

Saturday September 25, 2021:

• Mass: 5:00pm

Sunday September 26, 2021:

• Mass: 8:00am, 11:00am

 

Week Days:

Monday - Thursday, September 27 - 30, 2021:

• Confessions: 8:30am

• Mass: 9:00am

• Morning Class: 10:00am - 11:00am

• Evening Class: 6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Saint Germaine Parish - Prescott Valley, Arizona

Preaching Schedule November 2021

 

 

Week Days:

Monday - Thursday, November 8 - 11, 2021:

• Mass: 8:00am

• Morning Class: 9:00am

• Evening Class: 6:30pm

 

Immaculate Conception Parish - Cottonwood, Arizona

Preaching Schedule November 2021

 

 

Weekend:

Saturday November 13, 2021:

• Mass: 5:00pm

Sunday November 14, 2021:

• Mass: 9:00am

 

Week Days:

Monday - Thursday, November 15 - 18, 2021:

• Mass: 8:30am

• Morning Class: 9:30am - 10:30am

• Evening Class: 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Saint Francis Parish - Bakersfield, California

Preaching Schedule Nov. - Dec. 2021

 

Weekend One:

Saturday November 27, 2021:

• Mass: 5:00pm

Sunday November 28, 2021 :

• Mass: 6:45am, 8:30am, 10:30am, 5:00pm

Week One: (Three Days)

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, November 29, 30, December 2, 2021

• Morning Class: 10:00am - 11:00am

• Mass: 12:10pm

• Evening Class: 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Weekend Two:

Saturday December 4, 2021:

• Mass: 5:00pm

Sunday December 5, 2021 :

• Mass: 6:45am, 8:30am, 10:30am, 5:00pm

Week Two (Three Days):

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, December 6, 8, 9, 2021

• Morning Class: 10:00am - 11:00am

• Mass: 12:10pm

• Evening Class: 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fr. Jude ZOOM Series

Video Playlist

 

Watch more videos with Fr. Jude Eli, O.P. on YOUTUBE.

And don't forget to click "Subscribe"!

Got Questions?

Send us your questions or comments by emailing: ronaldjudeeli@gmail.com